Great Ouseburn Parish Council

Clerk              Leoni Evely              3 Lakeside Cottages, Main Street,

                                                            Great Ouseburn, York YO26 9RQ

                                                            07961 022749


Chairman      Keith Scott               The Bungalow, Springfield Rise,

                                                            Great Ouseburn, York YO26 9SE

                                                            07850 725246 / 01423 331235



Vice Chair                                         Dr Robert Jones


Councillors                                      Richard Grant, Debbi Jorgensen, Rachel Kay, David Meakin and Stephen Wilkinson.


The Register of Interests is held by Harrogate District Council and is viewable by clicking here,